Andor Episode 4 Preview: Release Date, Time & Where To Watch

Andor Episode 4

Star Wars is back and this is certainly looking to be a better proposition than Obi-Wan Kenobi. Set during the years leading up to Rogue One, Diego Luna returns to the role of Cassian Andor, portraying a spy who will play a vital role in the early days of the Rebel Alliance against the totalitarian Galactic Empire.

Specifically, we’re five years before the events of that movie, so expect plenty of tension and drama over the seasons.

If you’ve been following this one over the weeks, you may be curious to find out when the next episode is releasing. Well, wonder no more!

Here is everything you need to know about episode 4 of Andor, including the release date, time and where you can watch this.

Where Can I Watch Andor?

Andor is available to watch on Disney+ worldwide. As this is a Disney+ Original, this is the only place you’re able to watch this one.

Andor Episode 4 Release Date

Andor Episode 4 will drop on Disney+ Wednesday 28th September at 12am (PT) / 3am (ET) / 8am (GMT) and 12.30pm (IST)

Episode 4 will be roughly 46 minutes long, which is pretty consistent with the run-time for the show as a whole. Also expect subtitles to be available from launch too.

How Many Episodes Will Andor Season 1 Have?

In a rare deviation from the norm, Andor has been scheduled for 12 episodes. With that in mind, we’ve got 8 more episodes after this one, with one episode releasing each week. Expect the story to continue developing, with plenty more drama as Cassian finds himself unwittingly becoming part of the rebellion.

Is There A Trailer For Andor?

There is indeed! You can find a trailer for Andor Season 1 below

What Happened In Episode 3?

We’ve got the whole episode covered with our handy (and lengthy) recap after release, detailing all the big plot points and discussing the chapter at length. You can find that below:


What do you hope to see as the series progresses? What are you looking forward to seeing with Andor Season 1? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.